Page content
A lady with a lotus flower

Contact Us

Senior Management

Ayshanie Medagangoda-Labe
Resident Representative

Bernardo Cocco
Deputy Resident Representative

 

Communications Focal Point (For media and advocacy inquiries only)

Kamal Raj Sigdel
Head of Communications 
E-mail: kamal.sigdel@undp.org

Focal points for different practice areas and units:

Name of Focal Points

Thematic/Practice Areas

Aliska Bajracharya, Head of Solutions Mapping
E-mail: aliska.bajracharya@undp.org

Purnima Bajracharya, Head of Exploration
E-mail: purnima.bajracharya@undp.org

Aman Shrestha, Head of Experimentation

Email: aman.shrestha@undp.org

UNDP Accelerator Lab

Bal Ram Paudel, Assistant Resident Representative

E-mail: balram.paudel@undp.org

Operations

Binda Magar, Assistant Resident Representative

E-mail: binda.magar@undp.org

Governance

Dharma Swarnakar, Policy Advisor 

Email: dharma.swarnakar@undp.org

Inclusive Economic Growth

Khum Raj Punjali,Strategic Advisor

Email: khum.punjali@undp.org

Government Relations 

Rina Chhetri, Head of Human Resources

E-mail: rina.chhetri@undp.org

Human Resources

 

Vijaya Singh, Assistant Resident Representative

E-mail: vijaya.singh@undp.org

Resilience, DRR and Climate Change