Canvas

UNDP

News Centre

Media Contacts

For media enquiries, email us at undp-newsroom@undp.org or victor.garrido.delgado@undp.org. Please note that we can only respond to enquiries from journalists.

Headquarters


Dylan Lowthian
Head, Media Relations
   +1 (646) 637 6350
    dylan.lowthian@undp.org
  @dylanlowthian

 

 

Anna Ortubia
Press Officer to the
Administrator, Achim Steiner
   +1 (212) 906 5516
   anna.ortubia@undp.org
  @AnnaOrtubia

 

 

Sangita Khadka
Communications Specialist-
Bureau for Policy and
Programme Support
   +1 (212) 906 5043
    sangita.khadka@undp.org
  @sangitakhadka

 

 

Regional Communications Advisors


Africa

 


Ngele Ali
Regional Communications Advisor
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
   ngele.ali@undp.org
  @ngeleali

 

 

 

Arab States

 


Noeman M M
AlSayyad
Regional Communications
Cairo, Egypt
   noeman.alsayyad@undp.org
  @nalsayyad

 

 

Asia & the Pacific

 


Cedric Monteiro
Regional Communications
Advisor
Bangkok, Thailand
   cedric.monteiro@undp.org
  @cedscribe

 

 

Europe & CIS

 


Laurence Lessire
Regional Communications
Advisor
New York, USA
   laurence.lessire@undp.org
  @llessire

 

 

Latin America and the Caribbean

 


Vanessa Hidalgo
Regional Communications
Advisor
Panama City, Panama
  vanessa.hidalgo@undp.org
  @VaneMady

Representation Offices


Brussels

 


Ludmila Tiganu
Communications Specialist
   ludmila.tiganu@undp.org
  @LudmilaTiganu

 

 

Tokyo

 


Yuko Yasuda
Public Affairs Specialist
  yuko.yasuda@undp.org
  @UNDPTokyo

 

 

Geneva

 


Sarah Bel
Communications Specialist
   sarah.bel@undp.org
  @UNDPGeneva

 

 

Washington D.C.

 


Sarah Jackson-Han
Communications, Partnerships,
and Policy Advisor
   sarah.jackson-han@undp.org
  @SarahJacksonHan

 

 

Nordic Regions (Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden)

 


Mette Fjalland
Communication and Liaison
Officer
  mette.fjalland@undp.org
  @mettefjalland