Page content
A boy with a computer in Georgia's highlands

UNDP Georgia

Leadership

Who are the decision-makers?

The UNDP Resident Representative acts on behalf of the UNDP Administrator and is the head of the Country Office being ultimately responsible for the quality and sustainability of UNDP interventions, including UNDP policies and procedures.

UNDP Georgia Team

Management
Nick Beresford  Resident Representative nick.beresford@undp.org
Anna Chernyshova Deputy Resident Representative anna.chernyshova@undp.org
Keti Ukleba Operations Manager keti.ukleba@undp.org
Programme unit
Gigi Bregadze Democratic Governance Team Leader gigi.bregadze@undp.org
George Nanobashvili Economic Development Team Leader george.nanobashvili@undp.org
Nino Antadze Environment & Energy Team Leader nino.antadze@undp.org
Giorgi Vardishvili Crisis Prevention & Recovery Team Leader giorgi.vardishvili@undp.org
Oleh Protsyk Regional Peace & Development Advisor oleh.protsyk@one.un.org
Tamara Katsitadze Peace & Development Programme Officer tamara.katsitadze@one.un.org
Khatuna Chanukvadze Monitoring & Evaluation Officer khatuna.chanukvadze@undp.org
Khatuna Sandroshvili Innovations Specialist khatuna.sandroshvili@undp.org
Nunuka Chanturia Executive Assistant nunuka.chanturia@undp.org
Irine Barnabishvili Programme Associate  irine.barnabishvili@undp.org
Tinatin Suladze Programme Associate  tinatin.suladze@undp.org
Nino Dzneladze Programme Associate  nino.dzneladze@undp.org
Davit Samunashvili Programme Associate davit.samunashvili@undp.org
Communications Unit
Sophie Tchitchinadze Communications Analyst sophie.tchitchinadze@undp.org
Teiko Kandelaki Communications Specialist tinatin.kandelaki@undp.org
Magda Nowakowska Communications Specialist magdalena.nowakowska@undp.org
Ira Sulava Communications Specialist irine.sulava@undp.org
Accelerator Lab
Sesili Verdzadze Head of Solutions Mapping sesil.verdzadze@undp.org
Elena Darjania Head of Experimentation elena.darjania@undp.org
Zurab Nabakhteveli Head of Exploration zurab.nabakhteveli@undp.org
IT Unit
David Ioseliani ICT Analyst david.ioseliani@undp.org
George Shatirishvili IT Associate george.shatirishvili@undp.org
Human Resources
Nino Chichinadze Human Resource Team Leader nino.chichinadze@undp.org
Gvantsa Bitskinashvili Administrative & Finance Assistance gvantsa.bitskinashvili@undp.org
Operations & Finance
Nana Jamburia Procurement/Logistics Team Leader nana.jamburia@undp.org
Natia Lipartiani Procurement/Logistics Associate natia.lipartiani@undp.org
Levan Gvaladze Finance Analyst levan.gvaladze@undp.org
Chabua Chabukiani Finance Associate chabua.chabukiani@undp.org
Mamuka Giorgadze Treasury Associate mamuka.giorgadze@undp.org
Nana Bochorishvili Logistics / Registry Assistant nana.bochorishvili@undp.org
Marina Murgulia Receptionist marina.murgulia@undp.org
Kakha Koniashvili Driver/Handyman kakha.koniashvili@undp.org
Malkhaz Poladashvili Driver malkhaz.poladashvili@undp.org
Revaz Getsadze UN House Technician revaz.getsadze@undp.org