Page content

 

  Total Women Men
Service Contract 48 29 19
UNDP Staff 17 9 8
Name / Surname Title E-mail  
       
Management      
Peter Batchelor UNDP Resident Representative a.i.  peter.batchelor@undp.org  
Charu Bist  UNDP Deputy Resident Representative a.i. charu.bist@undp.org  
Yegana Guliyeva Executive Associate yegana.guliyeva@undp.org  
       
Programme Unit      
       
Shamil Rzayev Programme Advisor / Focus area: Enhanced institutional capacity for good governance shamil.rzayev@undp.org  
Chingiz Mammadov Programme Advisor / Focus area: Energy, environment, climate change and resilience chingiz.mammadov@undp.org  
Leyla Fathi Programme Advisor / Focus area: Sustainable and inclusive growth and decent work leyla.fathi@undp.org  
Elnur Khalilov Programme Advisor elnur.khalilov@undp.org  
Ayshan Ahmadova Programme Assistant ayshan.ahmadova@undp.org  
Leyla Seyidzade Head of Exploration leyla.seyidzade@undp.org  
Nargiz Guliyeva Head of Solutions Mapping nargiz.guliyeva@undp.org  
       
Operations Unit      
       
Subhan Ahmadov Operations Manager subhan.ahmadov@undp.org  
Aysel Ganbarli Human Resources Associate aysel.ganbarli@undp.org  
Fikret Khankishiyev Procurement Associate fikret.khankishiyev@undp.org  
Leyla Tagizade Procurement/Admin. Assistant leyla.tagizade@undp.org  
Aytan Alaskarova Finance Associate aytan.alaskarova@undp.org  
Sabina Ayyubova Finance Associate sabina.ayyubova@undp.org  
Ilaha Ibrahimova Project Officer/Empowering and creating equal opportunities for vulnerable, conflict affected women in Azerbaijan to overcome barriers towards greater economic and social participation ilaha.ibrahimova@undp.org  
Project Staff      
       
Zaur Aliyev Project Manager / National Adaptation Plan (NAP) Support Project for adaptation planning and implementation in Azerbaijan zaur.aliyev@undp.org  
Javahir Muradova Project Assistant / National Adaptation Plan (NAP) Support Project for adaptation planning and implementation in Azerbaijan javahir.muradova@undp.org  
Nazim Mammadov Project Manager / EU4Climate nazim.mammadov@undp.org  
Natig Mammadov Project Assistant / Financial Assistant / EU4Climate natig.mammadov@undp.org  
Vusala Abbasova Event Manager / EU4Climate vusala.abbasova@undp.org  
Vusala Garayeva Project Manager / Economic Empowerment for Entrepreneurship and Employment vusala.garayeva@undp.org  
Nadir Guluzadeh Project M&E Specialist / Economic Empowerment for Entrepreneurship and Employment nadir.guluzadeh@undp.org  
Gunel Mammadova Project Officer / Economic Empowerment for Entrepreneurship and Employment gunel.mammadova@undp.org  
Saba Fatdai Project Assistant / Economic Empowerment for Entrepreneurship and Employment saba.fatdai@undp.org  
Gunay Aliyeva Project Assistant / Economic Empowerment for Entrepreneurship and Employment gunay.aliyeva@undp.org  
Sevil Gasimova Project Manager / Empowering and creating equal opportunities for vulnerable, conflict affected women in Azerbaijan to overcome barriers towards greater economic and social participation Early Recovery (ER) Support sevil.gasimova@undp.org  
Narmina Nuriyeva Project Assistant / Empowering and creating equal opportunities for vulnerable, conflict affected women in Azerbaijan to overcome barriers towards greater economic and social participation Early Recovery (ER) Support narmina.nuriyeva@undp.org  
Narmin Akhundzadeh Project Officer / Support to women-led community-based initiatives narmin.akhundzadeh@undp.org  
Zarifa Zulfugarova Project Assistant / Creating new platforms to support active youth engagement in global policy debates zarifa.zulfugarova@undp.org  
Jamila Ibrahimova Project Manager / Developing Innovation-driven and Sustainable Civil Society in Azerbaijan jamila.ibrahimova@undp.org  
Jalala Allahverdiyeva Project Officer / Developing Innovation-driven and Sustainable Civil Society in Azerbaijan jalala.allahverdiyeva@undp.org  
Sanan Aghazadeh Project Assistant / Developing Innovation-driven and Sustainable Civil Society in Azerbaijan sanan.aghazadeh@undp.org  
Aygun Ahmadova Project Manager / Women’s Economic Empowerment in South Caucasus (UN Women) Phase II / Creating inclusive and decent jobs for socially vulnerable groups aygun.ahmadova@undp.org  
Javid Mammadov Project Manager / Mayors for Economic Growth javid.mammadov@undp.org  
Farid Abbasov Project Manager / Conservation and Sustainable Use of Globally Important Agrobiodiversity / EU4Lankaran - Promoting Competitiveness, Collaboration and Modernization in Fruit and Vegetable Sector in Lankaran Economic Region farid.abbasov@undp.org  
Sona Abdullayeva Project Officer / EU4Lankaran - Promoting Competitiveness, Collaboration and Modernization in Fruit and Vegetable Sector in Lankaran Economic Region sona.abdullayeva@undp.org  
 
Naila Mirzayeva Project Finance Assistant / EU4Lankaran - Promoting Competitiveness, Collaboration and Modernization in Fruit and Vegetable Sector in Lankaran Economic Region naila.mirzayeva@undp.org  
Gunay Rzazada Project Administrative Assistant / EU4Lankaran - Promoting Competitiveness, Collaboration and Modernization in Fruit and Vegetable Sector in Lankaran Economic Region gunay.rzazada@undp.org  
Mobil Panjaliyev Project Agriculture Specialist / EU4Lankaran - Promoting Competitiveness, Collaboration and Modernization in Fruit and Vegetable Sector in Lankaran Economic Region mobil.penjaliyev@undp.org  
Ramin Ganbarov Project Agribusiness Specialist / EU4Lankaran - Promoting Competitiveness, Collaboration and Modernization in Fruit and Vegetable Sector in Lankaran Economic Region ramin.qanbarov@undp.org  
Ashraf Mammadov Project Administrative Clerk / Conservation and Sustainable Use of Globally Important Agrobiodiversity ashraf.mammadov@undp.org  
Rustam Isgandarov Project Finance Assistant / Conservation and Sustainable Use of Globally Important Agrobiodiversity rustam.isgandarov@undp.org  
Eltakin Omarov Project Manager / VET FOR THE FUTURE eltekin.omarov@undp.org  
Zahra Amrahova Vocational Education Coordinator / VET FOR THE FUTURE zahra.amrahova@undp.org  
Konul Mammadli Project Officer / VET FOR THE FUTURE konul.mammadli@undp.org  
Sabina Khalilova Project Assistant / VET FOR THE FUTURE sabina.khalilova@undp.org  
Vasif Mammadov Project Manager / Modernisation of Sustainability and Efficiency of ICT infrastructure and ICT services in the Republic of Azerbaijan vasif.mammadov@undp.org  
Gulzar Salimova Project Assistant / Modernisation of Sustainability and Efficiency of ICT infrastructure and ICT services in the Republic of Azerbaijan gulzar.salimova@undp.org  
Nargiz Aliyeva Project Manager / Provision of early recovery assistance for protection and livelihoods, economic security for the conflict-affected population in Azerbaijan nargiz.aliyeva@undp.org  
Ulvi Badalov Project Manager / EU4Dialogue ulvi.badalov@undp.org  
Dilara Sadikhova Project Assistant / EU4Dialogue / Support to the Ministry of Health to strengthen healthcare procurement system in the country / Support to the State Agency on Mandatory Health Insurance to strengthen healthcare procurement system in the country dilara.sadikhova@undp.org  
Rufat Baghirov Project Manager / Support to Sustainable Tourism Development in the Regions of Azerbaijan rufat.baghirov@undp.org  
Ravan Hasanzade Project Officer / Support to Sustainable Tourism Development in the Regions of Azerbaijan ravan.hasanzade@undp.org  
Aygun Seyidova Project Assistant / Support to Sustainable Tourism Development in the Regions of Azerbaijan aygun.seyidova@undp.org  
Nurana Ismayilova Project Assistant / Sustainable, Integrated and Gender Inclusive Finance Framework in Azerbaijan, Beyond Oil nurana.ismayilova@undp.org  
Dilara Umudova Communications Officer dilara.umudova@undp.org  
Leyla Gurbanova Communications and Visibility Specialist leyla.gurbanova@undp.org  
ICT Helpdesk      
Agasi Jafarov ICT Manager agasi.jafarov@undp.org  
Tarlan Sultanov ICT Helpdesk helpdesk.az@undp.org  
Vadim Gashimov İCT Helpdesk helpdesk.az@undp.org