Contact us

Contact Us

Mailing address:
160 Chui Avenue
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720040

Phone: +996-312-611211
Fax: +996-312-611217

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube
Linkedin

Country Office

Louise Chamberlain
Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic
registry.kg@undp.org

Monica Rijal
Deputy Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic
registry.kg@undp.org

Saltanat Dospaeva
Operations Manager
saltanat.dospaeva@undp.org                                                                      

Erkinbek Kasybekov
Assistant Resident Representative
erkinbek.kasybekov@undp.org

Elmira Ibraeva
Executive Associate
elmira.ibraeva@undp.org

Programme and Policy Analysts’ Unit

Daniyar Ibragimov 
Programme and Policy Officer (head, environment)
daniyar.ibragimov@undp.org

Lira Zholdubaeva 
Programme and Policy Officer (head, climate change and disaster risk reduction)
lira.zholdubaeva@undp.org

Erkina Urazbaeva 
Programme Officer (head, sdg16)
erkina.urazbaeva@undp.org

Simone Boneschi
Chief Technical Adviser on Rule of Law/Access to Justice
simone.boneschi@undp.org

Jooweon Hwang
Disaster Risk Reduction Officer
jooweon.hwang@undp.org

Aidai Arstanbekova
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer 
aidai.arstanbekova@undp.org

Viktoriia Petrova
Head of Exploration, Accelerator Lab 
viktoriia.petrova@undp.org

Urmat Takirov
Head of Solutions Mapping, Accelerator Lab 
urmat.takirov@undp.org

Ensi Tszie
Head of Experimentation, Accelerator Lab 
ensi.tszie@undp.org

Programme Oversight and Support Unit

Kuvanych Koshoev
Programme Associate 
kuvanych.koshoev@undp.org

Aidai Ashiralieva
Programme Associate 
aidai.ashiralieva@undp.org

Tatiana Gorborukova
Programme Associate 
tatiana.gorborukova@undp.org

Sherbet Nurzhanova
Programme Associate 
sherbet.nurzhanova@undp.org

Communications Unit

Ainagul Abdrakhmanova
Communications Officer
ainagul.abdrakhmanova@undp.org

Chyntemir Kalbaev
Communications Assistant
chyntemir.kalbaev@undp.org

Finance Unit

Vacant
Finance Analyst

Aigul Sulaimanova
Finance Associate
aigul.sulaimanova@undp.org

Medina Kalygulova
Finance Assistant
medina.kalygulova@undp.org

Altynbek Tailakov
Finance Clerk
altynbek.tailakov@undp.org

Ulukman Dzhunusov
Finance Clerk
ulukman.dzhunusov@undp.org

Human Resources

Aigul Tilekmatova
HR Assistant
aigul.tilekmatova@undp.org

Procurement Unit 
tender.kgz@undp.org

Administrative Unit

Aidai Tagaeva
Administrative Associate
aidai.tagaeva@undp.org