Canvas

UNDP

News Centre

Media Contacts

For media enquiries, email us at undp-newsroom@undp.org or victor.garrido.delgado@undp.org. Please note that we can only respond to enquiries from journalists.

Headquarters


Ms. Ajla Grozdanic
Head, Media and Advocacy, a.i.
   +1 (212) 906 6860
   ajla.grozdanic@undp.org
  @ajlamos

 

 

Ms. Anna Ortubia
Press Officer to the
Administrator,Achim Steiner
   +1 (212) 906 5516
   anna.ortubia@undp.org
  @AnnaOrtubia

 

 

Ms. Sangita Khadka
Communications Specialist-
Bureau for Policy and
Programme Support
   +1 (212) 906 5043
    sangita.khadka@undp.org
  @sangitakhadka

 

 

Mr. Dylan Lowthian
Media Analyst, Media
and Advocacy
   +1 (646) 637 6350
    dylan.lowthian@undp.org
  @dylanlowthian

 

 

Regional Communications Advisors


Africa

 


Ms. Sarah Bel
Regional
Communications
Advisor, a.i.
Geneva, Switzerland
   sarah.bel@undp.org

 

 

 

Arab States

 


Mr. Noeman M M
AlSayyad
Regional Communications
Cairo, Egypt
   noeman.alsayyad@undp.org
  @nalsayyad

 

 

Asia & the Pacific

 


Mr. Cedric Monteiro
Regional Communications
Advisor
Bangkok, Thailand
   cedric.monteiro@undp.org
  @cedscribe

 

 

Europe & CIS

 


Ms. Lesley Wright
Regional Communications
Advisor
New York, USA
   laurence.lessire@undp.org
  @llessire

 

 

Latin America and the Caribbean

 


Ms. Vanessa
Hidalgo
Regional Communications
Advisor
Panama City,Panama
  vanessa.hidalgo@undp.org
  @VaneMady

Representation Offices


Brussels

 


Ms. Ludmila Tiganu
Communications Specialist
   ludmila.tiganu@undp.org
  @LudmilaTiganu

 

 

Tokyo

 


Ms. Yuko Yasuda
Public Affairs Specialist
  yuko.yasuda@undp.org
  @UNDPTokyo

 

 

Geneva

 


Ms. Sarah Bel
Communications Specialist
   sarah.bel@undp.org
  @UNDPGeneva

 

 

Washington D.C.

 


Ms. Sarah Jackson-Han
Communications, Partnerships,
and Policy Advisor
   sarah.jackson-han@undp.org
  @SarahJacksonHan

 

 

Nordic Regions (Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden)

 


Ms. Mette Fjalland
Communication and Liaison
Officer
  mette.fjalland@undp.org
  @mettefjalland