Media Contacts

Media Inquiries
Tel.: (212) 906 5382
Fax: (212) 906 5364
UNDP-newsroom@undp.org

-----------------------------------

(Mr) Abdel-Rahman Ghandour
Director a.i.
Tel.: (212) 906 5300
abdel-rahman.ghandour@undp.org

(Ms) Dheepa Pandian
Chief of News and Media
Tel.: (212) 906 6860
dheepa.pandian@undp.org

(Ms) Christina LoNigro
Press Officer to the Administrator
Tel.: (212) 906 5301
christina.lonigro@undp.org

(Mr) Boaz Paldi
TV/Broadcast Specialist
Tel.: (212) 906 6801
boaz.paldi@undp.org


(Ms) Joyce De Pina
Communication Specialist
Tel.: +1 212 906 5698
joyce.depina@undp.org


Regional Offices

Africa

(Ms) Maimouna Mills
Regional Communications Adviser
Dakar, Senegal
Tel.: +221 33 869 0653
maimouna.mills@undp.org 

Arab States

(Mr) Noeman M M AlSayyad
Regional Communications Adviser
Cairo, Egypt
Direct (20 2) 2770 2242
Tel.: (20 2) 578 4840 - 6
Fax: (20 2) 578 4847
noeman.alSayyad@undp.org


Asia & Pacific

(Ms) Cherie Hart
Regional Communications Adviser
Bangkok, Thailand
Tel: +662 304 9100 Ext. 2133
Fax: +662 280 2700
cherie.hart@undp.org


(Mr) Cedric Monteiro
Regional Communications Adviser (South Asia)
New Delhi, India
Tel: +91-11-4653-2346
Fax: +91-11-2462-7612
cedric.monteiro@undp.org

Europe & the CIS

(Mr) Zoran Stevanovic
Regional Communications Adviser
Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Tel.: +421 2 59 337 428
Fax: +421 2 59337 450
zoran.stevanovic@undp.org


Latin America & the Caribbean

(Mr) Pablo Basz
Regional Communications Adviser
Panama City, Panama
Tel: +507 305 4864
pablo.basz@undp.org

Representation Offices

Geneva
(Mr) Adam Rogers
Strategic Communications Advisor
Tel.: +41 22 917 85 41
Fax: +41 22 917 80 05
adam.rogers@undp.org

(Ms) Aziyadé Poltier-Mutal
Communications Partnerships Manager
Tel.: +41 22 917 83 68
Fax: +41 22 917 80 05
aziyade.poltier@undp.org

Tokyo
(Mr) Toshiya Nishigori
Communication Officer
Tel. +81 3 5467 4751
Fax: +81 3 5467 4753
toshiya.nishigori@undp.org

Washington, D.C.

Nordic Offices (Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland)

Head of Advocacy and Communication for the Nordic Office
Trygve Olfarnes
Tel: +47 2212 1613 (office)/+47 9415 6028 (cell)
Trygve.olfarnes@undp.org

Stockholm
(Ms) Monica Lorensson
Liaison Officer
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 232 50
Fax: + 46 (0)8 22 22 33
www.undp.se
monica.lorensson@undp.org

Copenhagen
(Ms) Mette Fjalland
Communication and Liaison Officer
Tel: +45 3546 7155 (office)/+45 5183 6228 (cell)
www.undp.dk
Mette.fjalland@undp.org