Media Contacts

Media Inquiries
Tel.: +1 (212) 906 5382
UNDP-newsroom@undp.org

(Mr) Boaz Paldi
Chief a.i., Media and Advocacy
Tel.: + 1(212) 906 6801
boaz.paldi@undp.org

-----------------------------------

(Ms) Mila Rosenthal
Director, Communications
Tel.: +1 (212) 906-5072
mila.rosenthal@undp.org

(Ms) Christina LoNigro
Press Officer to the Administrator
Tel.: + 1(212) 906 5301
christina.lonigro@undp.org

(Ms) Joyce De Pina
Communication Specialist
Tel.: +1 (212) 906 5698
joyce.depina@undp.org

(Mr) Dylan Lowthian
Communications Analyst
Tel.: +1 (212) 906 5516
dylan.lowthian@undp.org

Regional Communications Advisers

Africa

(Ms) Sandra Macharia
Regional Communications Adviser
New York, USA
Tel.: +1 (212) 906 5377
sandra.macharia@undp.org

Arab States

(Mr) Noeman M M AlSayyad
Cairo, Egypt
Direct (20 2) 2770 2242
Tel.: (20 2) 578 4840 - 6
Fax: (20 2) 578 4847
noeman.alSayyad@undp.org

Asia & Pacific

(Mr) Cedric Monteiro
Regional Communications Adviser
New Delhi, India
Tel: +91-11-4653-2346
Fax: +91-11-2462-7612
cedric.monteiro@undp.org

Representation Offices

(Ms) Aziyadé Poltier-Mutal
Communications Partnerships Manager
Tel.: +41 22 917 83 68
Fax: +41 22 917 80 05
aziyade.poltier@undp.org

Tokyo
(Mr) Toshiya Nishigori
Communication Officer
Tel. +81 3 5467 4751
Fax: +81 3 5467 4753
toshiya.nishigori@undp.org

Washington, D.C.
Leanne Rios (Ms.)
Communications Specialist
Tel. +1 202 701 5911
leanne.rios@undp.org

Nordic Offices (Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland)

Head of Advocacy and Communication for the Nordic Office
Trygve Olfarnes
Tel: +47 2212 1613 (office)/+47 9415 6028 (cell)
Trygve.olfarnes@undp.org

Copenhagen
(Ms) Mette Fjalland
Communication and Liaison Officer
Tel: +45 3546 7155 (office)/+45 5183 6228 (cell)
www.undp.dk
Mette.fjalland@undp.org