UNDP Rwanda Team


Resident Cordinator's Office

UN Resident Coordinator, Mr. Lamin M. Manneh, email: lamin.manneh@one.un.org

    One Un House Project Manager, Ms Vedna Ramsaha, email:   

vedna.ramsaha@one.un.org

    UN Coordination Analyst (NRAs), Ms. Solange Uwera, email: solange.uwera@one.un.org

    UN Coordination Analyst, Ms Marie Chantal Rwakazina, email:

marie-chantal.rwakazina@one.un.org

    Executive Associate to RR/RC, Ms. Immaculee Karake, email: immaculee.karake@undp.org

 UNDP

UNDP Resident Representative, Mr. Lamin M. Manneh, email: lamin.manneh@one.un.org

UNDP Country Director, Mr. Auke Lootsma, email: auke.lootsma@undp.org

    Executive Associate to the CD, Ms. Alice Kayibanda, alice.kayibanda@undp.org

    Communication Analyst: Vacant

Communication Associate, Ms. Gisele Nyampinga, email: gisele.nyampinga@undp.org

 UNDP Advisory team

Senior Economics Advisor, Ms. Amata Diabate, email: amata.diabate@undp.org

 Research Associate, Mr. Evard Havugimana, email: evard.havugimana@undp.org  

DIM Project Manager, Mr. Schadrack Dusabe, email: schadrack.dusabe@undp.org       

UN Volunteers Coordination Office

UNV Programme Coordinator, Vacant

UNV Programme Assistant, Ms. Diane Kalikesha, email: diane.kalikesha@undp.org

UNDP Programme

    Governance and Peace Consolidation

Programme Specialist, Ms. Nadine U. Rugwe, email: nadine.rugwe@undp.org

    Programme Analyst, Mr. Jean de Dieu Kayiranga, email: jean.kayiranga@undp.org

    Programme Associate, Alphonsine Munezero, email: alphonsine.munezero@undp.org

     Programme Associate, Ms. Cecile Mupfasoni, email: cecile.mupfasoni@undp.org

     Poverty Reduction and Environment

Programme Specialist, Ms. Sophie Nyirabakwiye, email: sophie.nyirabakwiye@undp.org

        Programme Analyst (Environment), Mr. Bernadin Uzayisaba, email: bernadin.uzayisaba@undp.org

        Programme Analyst (Poverty reduction), Mr. Janvier Ntalindwa, email: janvier.ntalindwa@undp.org 

        JPO Programme Analyst ( Environment), Mr. Peter Kamau, email: peter.kamau@undp.org

        UNV Economist, Mr Nicolas Schmids, nicolas.schmids@undp.org

        Programme Associate( Environment), Ms. Evelyne Ben Dedale, email: bendedale.evelyne@undp.org   

       

Project Management Staff

ICT Advisor (NISR), Mr. Rajiv Ranjan, email: rajiv.ranjan@undp.org

Environment Specialist (REMA), Dr. Denis Rugege, email: denis.rugege@undp.org

IPG Programme Specialist, Ms Judy Wakahiu, email: judy.wakahiu@undp.org

 

UNDP Operations

Deputy Country Directot/Operations, Mr. Janvier K. Wussinu, email: janvier.wussinu@undp.org

        Administrative Associate (DCDO's office), Mr. Placide Ruhungande, email: placide.ruhungande@undp.org

 

    Finance

Finance Specialist, Mr. Agoro S. Tchagbale, email: agoro.tchagbale@undp.org

        Finance Associate (PSU), Ms. Aline Kayitesi, email: kayitesi.aline@undp.org

        Finance Associate, Ms. Valentine Niwemukobwa, email: valentine.niwemukobwa@undp.org

        Finance Associate, Mr. Fidele Safari, email: fidele.safari@undp.org

        Finance Assistant, Mr. Josbert Gahunzire, email: josbert.gahunzire@undp.org

 

    Human Resources

Human Resources Analyst and Learning Manager, Ms. A. Happy Umwagarwa, email: happy.umwagarwa@undp.org

        Human Resources Associate, Ms. Felicite Dusabe, email: felicite.dusabe@undp.org

 

    Procurement

Procurement Analyst, Mr. Eugene Ruhinguka, email: eugene.ruhinguka@undp.org

Programme Associate, Mr. Nadine Umuhire, email: nadine.umuhire@undp.org

    Information Technology

ICT Associate, Mr. Fidele Habimana, email: fidele.habimana@undp.org

            General Administration

Protocol Assistant, Mr. Chrysante Birasa, email: chrys.birasa@undp.org

Documents Assistant, Mr. Deogratias Nshimiyimana, email: deogratias.nshimiyimana@undp.org

Administrative & Logistics Associate, Ms. Placide Murekatet, email: placide.murekatete@undp.org

        Seniro Driver (to RC/RR), Mr. Jacques Hitababyaye, email: jacques.hitababyaye@undp.org

        Senior Driver, Mr. Amin Kagabo, email: amin.kagabo@undp.org

        Driver, Mr. Theodore Rutaboba, email: theodore.rutaboba@undp.org

        Driver, Mr. Didace Mupenzi, email: didace.mupenzi@undp.org

        Driver, Mr. Jovin. K. Rutagarama, email: jovin.rutagarama@undp.org

        Driver, Mr. Miradji Nzeyimana, email: miradji.nzeyimana@undp.org

        Driver, Ms. Godelieve Mukayiranga, email: godelieve.mukayiranga@undp.org

 

Contact UNDP in Rwanda
Phone : +250 252-590400 Mail : registry.rw@undp.org
Fax : +250 252-576263 P.O.BOX 445 Kigali-Rwanda
Latest UNDP Annual Report
UNDP Annual Report 2008

In resonance with the One United Nations reform to improve coherence and effectiveness of the United Nations System support at country level, and at the request of the Government, Rwanda was selected as one of the eight pilot countries for the One UN reform.

 

View all reports