Contact Us

UNDP Regional Bureau for Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States (RBEC) in New York
One United Nations Plaza
16th Floor
New York, NY 10017, USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 906 5000
RBEC Registry: +1 (212) 906 5777
Fax: +1 (212) 906 6595
E-mail: rbec.directorate@undp.org

UNDP Bratislava Regional Centre
Grosslingova 35
811 09 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
Phone: +421-2-59337-111
Fax: +421-2-59337 450
E-mail: registry.sk@undp.org

Capacity Development
Robert Bernardo
Policy Specialist
robert.bernardo@undp.org
Phone: +421 911 770 120

Crisis Prevention and Recovery
Michael Thurman
Practice Leader
michael.thurman@undp.org
Phone: +421-2-59337 277

Democratic governance
Francesco Checchi
Anti corruption specialist
francesco.checchi@undp.org
Phone: +421-2-59337 270

Environment and energy
Martin Krause
Practice Leader
martin.krause@undp.org
Phone: +421-2-59337 332

Gender equality
Nurgul Asylbekova
Gender Specialist
nurgul.asylbekova@undp.org
Phone: +421-2-59337 183

HIV, health and development
Christoph Hamelmann
Practice Leader
christoph.hamelmann@undp.org
Phone: +421-2-59337 424

Human Resources
hru.sk@undp.org

Knowledge and Innovation 
Milica Begovic Radojevic
Knowledge and innovation specialist
milica.begovic@undp.org

Poverty Reduction
Ben Slay
Practice Leader
ben.slay@undp.org
Phone: +421-2-59337 196

 

Get to know our decision makers
White
White
Visit our blog

News, analysis, resources, ideas, stories... various bloggers share their views about development challenges in Europe and Central Asia.

Hear the voices from Eurasia