Contact Us

New York

Nicolas Douillet

Communication Specialist
Tel: +1.212.906.5937
nicolas.douillet@undp.org

Dakar

Maimouna Mills
Regional Communications Adviser
Tel: +221 33 869 0653
maimouna.mills@undp.org

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Angola (Luanda) 

Benin (Cotonou)

Ms. Elsie Assogba
Communications Officer
Tel: +229 21 31 30 45 / 21 31 30 46 / 21 31 30 79+
Fax: +229-21 31-5786
elsie.assogba@undp.org

Burkina Faso (Ouagadougou)
Mr. Mahamadi Ouédraogo
Communications Associate
Tel. +226-50 30 67 63 x544
Fax: +226-31-0470
mahamadi.ouedraogo@undp.org

Burundi (Bujumbura)
Mr. Aaron Nsavyimana
Communications Officer
Tel. +257-22-3135
Fax:+ 257-22-5850
aaron.nsavyimana@undp.org

Ms. Aude Rossignol
Communications Officer
Tél : + 257 22 30 11 05
aude.rossignol@undp.org

Cameroon (Yaounde )
Ms. Bibiane Ndah
Information Officer
Tel. +237-220 0800
+237-221-2367
bibiane.ndah@undp.org

Cape Verde (Praia)
Ms. Anita Pinto
Communications Analyst
Tel +238-260-0600
Direct: 238-260-9612
Fax: +238-262-1404
anita.pinto@undp.org

Central African Republic (Bangui)

Mr. Christian Ndotah
Communications Officer
Tel:+ 236 75 5055 45 /7221 4757
christian.ndotah@undp.org

- Mr. Franck Bitemo
UN Communications Specialist
Tel.: +236 216 11 977
franck.bitemo@undp.org

Chad (N'djamena)
Ms. Isabelle Assingar
Communications Analyst
Tel +235-51-8757
Fax: +235-51-6332
isabelle.assingar@undp.org

Comoros (Moroni)

Ms. Loulou Said Alfeine
Chargee de communication
Tel: +269 332 15 80
loulou.said@undp.org

Congo (Brazzaville)

Ms. Sarah Ahoui
Communications Officer
Cell: 00242 548 0710/675 9494
sara.ahoui@undp.org

Congo, Democratic Republic of (Kinshasa)

Ms. Clarisse Museme
Communications Associate
Tel: +243 99 99 88 572
Fax: 243 81 55 53 305
clarisse.museme@undp.org

Cote d'Ivoire (Abidjan)

Mr. Youssouf Diarra
Communications Analyst
Tel. 225-2031-7400/28
Fax: 225-2021-7404
youssouf.diarra@undp.org

Equatorial Guinea (Malabo)

Nuno Queiros
Deputy Resident Representative
nuno.queiros@undp.org

Eritrea (Asmara)

Mr. Mohammed Salih
Communications Officer
Tel: +2911 151166 ext. 311
+2911 151573
mohammed.salih@undp.org

Ethiopia (Addis Abab)
Mr. Dereje Melaku
Communications Analyst
Tel 251-11-51-51 77
Fax: 251-11-5-51 10 27
dereje.melaku@undp.org


- Ms. Asrat Tilahun

Public Relations Associate
asrat.tilahun@undp.org


- Ms. Martha Mogus

UN Communication Officer
Tel. 251 11 5 44 43 18
Fax. 251-11-5 51 10 27
martha.mogus@undp.org

Gabon (Libreville)
Félicien Boulende
Chargé de Communication
Tel: 241 73 88 87
Fax : 24173 88 91
félicien.boulende@undp.org

Gambia (Banjul)

Alex da Costa
Tel: (+220) 4494 760,
Fax:( +220) 4494 758
alex.dacosta@undp.org

Guinea (Conakry)

Mr. Facely II. Mara
Communications Analyst
Tel. 224-24 60 59 2156
Fax: 244-41-2485
facelydeux.mara@undp.org

Guinea-Bissau

Ms. Elisabete Vilar
Communications Officer
Mobile +245 6272214
elisabete.vilar@undp.org

Kenya (Nairobi)

Mr. Patterson Siema
Communications Specialist
Tel: +254 20 762 5357
patterson.siema@undp.org

Lesotho (Maseru)

Ms. Mamosa Ramakatane
Information Officer (UNIC)
Tel: +266 223 13790
Fax: 266 223 1004
mamosa.ramakatane@undp.org

- Gavin David White

UN Communications Specialist RC's Office
Tel: +266 22313790
gavin.david.white@one.un.org

Liberia (Monrovia )

Ms. Augusta Pshorr
Communications Analyst
Mobile: +231 652 1425
augusta.pshorr@undp.org

Madagascar (Antananarivo)
Ms. Solange Nyamulisa
Communications Officer
Tel.: +261 34 48 81 631
solange.nyamulisa@undp.org


- Ms. Nanou Fiankinana

Communication Associate
Tél. +261 20 23 300 74 ext 1050
Port 261.33.11.80960
Fax. + 261 20 23 300 42
nanou.fiankinana@undp.org

Malawi  (Lilongwe)

Mr. Steven Kamponda
Communications Associate
Tel.: +265 1 773 500
steven.kamponda@undp.org

Mali (Bamako)

Mr. Adam Maiga Ouattara

Communications Analyst
Tel.: +223 4498 0320/2022 0181
Fax: +223 4498 0390
adam.maiga@undp.org

Mauritania (Nouakchott)

Mr. Moussa Sidi Ba
Communications Specialist
Tel: (222) 25 24 09/25 24 11
Fax: (222) 25 26 16
moussa.ba@undp.org

Mozambique (Maputo)

Mr. Gustavo Mahoque
Communications & Advocacy Analyst
Tel. +258 21 481 409
gustavo.mahoque@undp.org


Namibia (
Windhoek)

Ms. Liolisia Kariko
Communications Assistant
Tel. 227-72-26-39; 227-73-43-00 +264 61 204 6368
liolisia.kariko@undp.org

Niger (Niamey)

Mr. Aly Adamou Dakoroz
Communications Associate
Tel. 227-72-26-39; 227-73-43-00
Fax: 227-72-36-30
aly.adamou@undp.org

Nigeria (Abuja)

Mr. Kelechi Onyemaobi
Communications Specialist
Tel: +234 9 461 4261 ext. 6240
kelechi.onyemaobi@undp.org

- Mr. Anthony Dioka
Communications Associate
Tel.: 234 - 803-291 3085
Landline: 234-9-461-6241
anthony.dioka@undp.org

Rwanda (Kigali)

Ms Nausicaa Habimana Kantengwa
Communications Analyst
Tel: +250 (0) 252 590 423
Fax: +250 (0) 252 576 263
nausicaa.kantengwa@undp.org


Sao Tome & Principe

Yoso Silva
Communications Assistance
Tel +239 222 1122
Fax (239 222 2198 
yoso.silva@undp.org  

Senegal (Dakar)

Ms. ​Ngone Sow
Communications Officer
(221) 33 859 67 10
Fax: (221) 33 820 66 14
ngone.sow@undp.org

Sierra Leone (Freetown)

Mr. Abdul Karim Bah
Communications Analyst
Tel. +232 78- 272315
abdul-karim.bah@undp.org

South Africa (Johannesburg)

Ms. Phumza Manqindi
Communications and Partnerships Adviser
Tel.: +27 12 354-8050
phumza.manqindi@undp.org

South Sudan (Juba)
Joseph Tabani
Communications Analyst
Tel: + 249 (811) 820 146
Cell 1: +249 121 070 274
joseph.tabani@undp.org

Swaziland (Mbabane)

Mr. Jabu Matsebula
Communications Associate
Tel +268-404-2301 ext 2551
Fax: 268-40-45-341
jabu.matsebula@undp.org

Tanzania (Dar es Salaam)
Ms. Sangita Khadka
Communications Specialist
Tel.: +255 22 219 9372
sangita.khadka@one.un.org

-Ms. Paulina Teveli
 Communications Associate
 Tel.: +255 22 21 12576
  paulina.teveli@undp.org

Togo (Lome)
Mr. Emile Kenkou
Communications Officer
Tel. 228-21 2022
Fax: 228-21 1641
emile.kenkou@undp.org

Uganda (Kampala)
Ms. Sheila C. Kulubya
Communication Analyst
Tel: 0417112100
Direct line: 0417112129

sheila.kulubya@undp.org

Zambia (Lusaka)
Mr. Moses Zangar, Jr.
Communications Officer
Tel. 260 96 760 5747
moses.zangar@undp.org

Zimbabwe (Harare)
Mr. Sammy Mwiti
Communications Specialist
Tel: +263 735760107
Sammy.Mwiti@undp.org

- Sirak Gebrehiwot

UN Communications Specialist

Sirak.gebrehiwot@one.un.org

Contact UNDP Africa
New York Nicolas Douillet
Communciations Specialist

nicolas.douillet@undp.org +1 212 906 5937
Dakar Maimouna Mills
Regional Communications Advisor
maimouna.mills@undp.org
+221 33 869 0653