Contact Us

Mailing address:
160 Chui Avenue
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720040

Phone: +996-312-611211
Fax: +996-312-611217

For media:

Jyldyz Kuvatova
Programme Development Officer
jyldyz.kuvatova@undp.org
+996-312-611211 ext. 125

Kairatbek Murzakimov
Media Assistant
kairatbek.murzakimov@undp.org
+996-312-611211 ext. 131

Country Office

Alexander Avanessov
UN Resident Coordinator
UNDP Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic

Pradeep Sharma
UNDP Deputy Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic
pradeep.sharma@undp.org

Leonid Komarover
Senior Policy Advisor
leonid.komarover@undp.org

Saltanat Dospaeva
Operations Manager
saltanat.dospaeva@undp.org

Erkinbek Kasybekov
Assistant Resident Representative
erkinbek.kasybekov@undp.org 

Socio-Economic Development

Nuria Choibaeva
Programme Officer (head of unit)
roza.choibaeva@undp.org

Jyldyz Choroeva
Programme Associate
jyldyz.choroeva@undp.org

Janyl Rahmanova
Programme Associate (ВИЧ/СПИД)
janyl.rahmanova@undp.org

Democratic Governance

Alexander Kashkarev
Programme Officer (head of unit)
alexander.kashkarev@undp.org

Ilima Bokoshova
Programme Associate
ilima.bokoshova@undp.org

Environment and Disaster Risk Management

Daniyar Ibragimov
Programme Officer (head of unit)
daniyar.ibragimov@undp.org

Aidai Ashiralieva
Programme Associate
aidai.ashiralieva@undp.org

Kumar Kylychev
Programme Associate
kumar.kylychev@undp.org

Peace and Development

Joerg Stalhut
Peace and Development Advisor
joerg.stalhut@undp.org

Erkina Urazbaeva
Programme Associate
erkina.urazbaeva@undp.org

Human Resources

Aijan Imankulova
HR Associate
aijan.imankulova@undp.org

Ludmila Kim
HR Assistant
ludmila.kim@undp.org

Procurement and General Service

Cholponbek Omuraliev
Procurement Associate
cholponbek.omuraliev@undp.org

Kubanychbek Koshoev
Procurement Assistant
kuvanych.koshoev@undp.org

Kubanychbek Ormushev
Procurement Assistant
kubanychbek.ormushev@undp.org

Aijan Barakanova
Administrative Associate
aijan.barakanova@undp.org

Valeria Digai
Administrative Assistant
valeria.digai@undp.org

Finance Unit

Aynura Mukhamedgalieva
Finance Manager
aynura.mukhamedgalieva@undp.kg

Aigul Sulaimanova
Finance Associate
aigul.sulaimanova@udnp.org

Aigul Zakirova
Finance Associate
aigul.zakirova@undp.org

Eilen Soltoeva
Programme Finance Associate
eilen.soltoeva@undp.org

Nazira Shadykhanova
Programme Finance Associate
nazira.shadykhanova@undp.org

Erkin Apilbek uulu
Finance Assistant
erkin.apilbek@undp.org

Medina Kalygulova
Finance Assistant
medina.kalygulova@undp.org