Contact Us

United Nations Development Programme in Iran
8 Shahrzad Blvd, Darrous, 1948773911
Tehran- Islamic Republic of Iran
P.O. Box 15875-4557

Tel: (9821) 228 60691-4 or 228 60925-8
Fax: (9821) 228 6 9547

       Senior Management:

Gary Lewis
Resident Representative 

Balasubramaniam Murali

Deputy Resident Representative 
Email: b.murali@undp.org           

 

Programme Unit:

Inclusive Growth and Development Cluster

Ali Farzin
Programme Specialist and Head of Cluster
Email: ali.farzin@undp.org

Environment & Sustainable Development and Disaster Risk Management Cluster

Mehdi Kamyab
  Programme Specialist and Head of Cluster
Email: mehdi.kamyab@undp.org

Health and Development - GFATM:

Saeid Ferdowsi
Programme Specialist and Head of Cluster
Email: saeid.ferdowsi@undp.org

Global Environment Facility / Small Grants Programme (GEF/SGP)

Laleh Daraie
National Coordinator
Email: laleh.daraie@undp.org

 

Anousheh Mohtadi
Programme Support Unit Associate
Email: Anoosheh.mohtadihaghighi@undp.org

 

Operations Unit:


Shahin Shadian
Operations Manager
Email: shahin.shadian@undp.org

Hedieh Yousefi Zadeh
Finance Analyst
Email: Hedieh.YousefiZadeh@undp.org

Ardalan Sotoudeh
Head of IT / ICT Analyst /Learning Manager
Email: ardalan.sotoudeh@undp.org

Mina Kermanian
Procurement Associate
Email: mina.kermanian@undp.org

Samineh Maleki
Human Resources Assistant
Email: Samineh.maleki@undp.org

 

      Communications Unit:

Sadaf Nikzad
Communications and Web Assistant- Interim Head
Email: sadaf.nikzad@undp.org

 

Office of the RR and DRR:

Farah Shirazizadeh
Executive Associate to RR & DRR
Email: farah.shirazizadeh@undp.org

 

Contact UNDP in Iran
Media Inquiries Phone: (+98) 21 2286 0691-4, Ext:430
communications.ir@undp.org Fax: (+98) 21 2286 9547